Oh Deer

First of all I have to mention, I don’t like killed animals! I am a strikt vegetarian and I would love to see more respect against every kind of animal….

Today in the afternoon I went to our cabin called Malins with my grandfather! His passion is wildlife animals and I came across this jewel of a deer skull. I pictured it and made some art out of it! I hope you like it!

deer skull

 

One thought on “Oh Deer

  1. Violence between humans and animals is equal to or greater than the violence between humans and humans …
    Eduardo – Brazil

Leave a Reply

