FREESTYLE.CH IN ZURICH

Last weekend was the freestyle.ch event in Zurich. It is one of the biggest European freestyle events. There are four different disciplines, big air for freeskiers and snowboarders, fmx on the dirt jump and on the mini mega ramp the bmx and skateboarders. It was the first mini mega ramp competition hold in Europe. It was an amazing ramp. I hope I will see the mega ramp once it should be colossal big!

 

The girls aren’t allowed to compete. So I was there as a guest and groupie J! On the areal are many different things to do and visit. Some brands shows there new products and on other stands you can win some gear/drinks and other stuff. It is definitely an event to meet and great. For me it is always a nice event. I like it to watch my friends competing; it is nice to be once not the competitor. So I can relax and drink a beer while the others are competing! But on the other side I wish every year that I get an invitational for the next event. We will see and hope!

First Time In Europe

 

definitely one of the hardest jobs at freestyle.ch

 

Leave a Reply

