Ueli Christoffel

I would like to introduce one of my best friends. His name is Ueli Christoffel and he lives in Zurich, Switzerland.


I met him a long time ago in Flims on the mountain. We had a coffee in the No Name restaurant on the Crap Sogn Gion. After he introduced himself, he asked me to come shredding with him! Sure I went.

After this day we are good friends and as often as we can we go out into the backcountry and take pictures!

check out his page: http://www.uelichristoffel.com

Leave a Reply

