On the road

packing5 weeks America

2 weeks home

3 weeks America and Canada

It’s not that long away, since I packed my stuff the last time. For only two weeks I was back home in Flims. Now my board bag is packed again and I fly out tomorrow.

My trip:

first I go to Copper Mountain for the World Cup.

second I will spend one week in Stoneham for the FIS World Championship

third I go to Aspen for the Winter X Games

Summarized it is going to be a busy time but I am really looking forward to this three different events!

Leave a Reply

