World Snowboard Champion Chips in Stoneham

PodiumI’m super stoked about my silver medal at the World Snowboard Champion Chips in Stoneham,Canada.

There are not many words to say, I am so happy to share the podium with Canadian ripper Spencer O’Brien and Australian beauty Torah Bright!

I would like to thank every single one who wished me good luck, to the ones who were cheering loudly, of course to the one who was waxing my board and to all who were here with me and stand outside for the whole day in minus 30 degrees to support me! Thanks thanks thanks….

Isabel and I

Stoneham ski resort at night

waxing

Leave a Reply

