Spring Session in Laax

There are no words to describe the last few days on the hill on the Crap Sogn Gion. We had a little private film session going on the last ten days. A crew with plus or minus ten people were filming rails, hip and jumps in Laax. The weather was for sure a challenge but the bad weather couldn’t stop us snowboarding. My favorite obstacle was the gap jump with the quarter pipe. The kicker was in a perfect shape and I enjoyed every single second flying over it. Yesterday I stomped my first fs 1080. I had this trick in mind since a long time and now I am happy I landed it at my home resort Laax. I really want to thanks the hole Laax crew and a special thanks to all the shapers, to the photograph Philipp Ruggli and to Blume Pictures! I won’t forget this good times and vibes on the mountain!

Enjoy the pictures!!

gap jump

best crew ever

HIP

chilling

long days

Leave a Reply

