NYC to Breckenridge

As every year at this time I had to pack my stuff and leave my beautiful home. My first stop in the states was NYC for three days. I was there with some friends from the Swiss Snowboard Team. We had a blast and we enjoyed the city life! We did a lot of touristic stuff and were shopping like crazy teens!  Brooklyn was for sure my favorite spot. Between the shops and coffees I tried to picture the good moments we had during this amazing city trip!

Brooklyn to Manhattan with my Leica train station with made with my leica c empire made with my leica c

After those three days in the city we left the east cost and took a plane which brought us to Colorado. At the moment we don’t have a lot of snow here so it is nice to cruise around and hit some smaller jumps. As you can see on the following picture I have a lot of fun hitting the jumps! I wish you a great Sunday!

tail grab

Leave a Reply

