Back On Track

happy up IMG_2217

Happy UP! Today was the first day I was strapping in and enjoyed to hit some obstacles in the snowpark Laax. Until today I had to rest for six weeks because of a herniated disk! I hope my back is enough strong to hit some bigger jumps! I love to fly!

Here is a little interview i gave during the BEO: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151819552021097&set=vb.177192921096&type=2&theater

 

Here is a radio interview in German and Romance: http://www.rtr.ch/home/novitads/archiv/2014/01/20/Snowboard-Sina-Candrian-quinta-da-pudair-ir-a-Sotschi.html

Training hard for my dreams!

off snow work

 

 

Leave a Reply

