Sunday Hike in Flims-Trin

The summer never arrived this year in the Swiss alps. Normally when i’m at home during the weekends I spend my time swimming in the lake or have a beach volleyball session, this summer every think is a little bit different. The lakes are all ready cold and the wind is blowing, we can say fall has arrived in the alps. This sunday it was sunny but cold, my mum and I made a little walk and came across this images!

I wish every one a wonderful week and hopefully the sun will shine for us!

Leave a Reply

