Breckenridge last week and tomorrow Istanbul

The travel and competition season started last week with the Mountain Dew Tour in Breckenridge. It was such an amazing event and I had a blast riding there. I ended on the 5th place, which was not my goal but is still a good start into the season…

Yesterday and today I was at home, did some laundry, was eating some amazing christmas cookies at my grandmothers, enjoyed some runs up on the hill and now I should pack my stuff to leave again tomorrow.

The next destination is Istanbul for a FIS City Big-Air World Cup. Can’t wait for this event and can’t belief i finally visit this wonderful city! More updates are following…. enjoy the week!

And if you don’t have any christmas presents yet, go check out my collection on: http://www.chilli-tech.ch

Leave a Reply

