Happy New Year

10255206_747728051984017_928792465640658132_n2o14 thanks a lot you were great!! The last 365 days were amazing, I enjoyed many crazy adventures! Last winter I competed in Sochi at the Olympic Games, got 4th and just missed the podium by 0.25 points. Right after that I got a herniated disk and had to stop snowboarding for the season. After this big injury and many hours in the gym I had a wonderful vacation in Brazil. After this I got back on my snowboard and trained hard to be ready for this season. I went to the USA in December for the Mountain Dew Tour and ended up on a strong 5th place. Right after that I flew to Istanbul for the FIS Big Air and finished on a very happy 2nd place! On the very last day of 2014 I made some nice powder turns and just enjoyed life!

Thanks for reading, for all of the support and thanks for living this life with me!

Happy 2015 let the party begin!!

2014

Leave a Reply

