Freestyle.ch 2015 is canceled

I am really sad about the news I heard about the freestyle.ch today! My heart is bleeding! They couldn’t find enough sponsors to run the event this year. Since I am little I love this event. Back in my childhood days I was visiting the event as a guest to watch all my heroes go crazy over the jump and at the last few years I could be a part of the show- and I was mad stoked hitting the jump at the Landiwiese in Zurich!!

It was not just one single competition it was a festival included skateboarding, freeski, snowboarding, bmx and fmx! Of course the parties were wild and crazy, but it was a big get together event before the winter started! I’ll miss the event so much this September!

I really hope the organization finds another good sponsor to run the event again next year- PLEASE!!

Leave a Reply

